Election of Councillors for the BRADWELL STH & HOPTON Ward Notice of Poll and Statement of Persons Nominated

Great Yarmouth Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm. The number of Councillors to be elected is 3

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Councillor for the above Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, the reason why
ANNISON, Carl Adrian	43 Primrose Way, Bradwell, Gt Yarmouth, NR31 8RN		Emma Claire Louise Marie Flaxman-Taylor (P), Charlotte Faye Bowles(S)	
CAPEWELL, Antony Daniel	1 Harrier Road, Hopton, Great Yarmouth, NR31 9YA	The Labour Party Candidate	Lynsay Wainwright(P), Simon Wainwright (S)	
GODFREY, Mark	(address in Great Yarmouth)	Liberal Democrat	Nigel John Gibbs(P), Carol Mary Gibbs(S)	
GREGGS, David John	(address in Great Yarmouth)	The Labour Party Candidate	Lynsay Wainwright(P), Simon Wainwright (S)	
HACON, Sue	Wycke Farm, Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, NR31 9DY	Independent	Margaret Shreeve(P), Ivor S Hacon(S)	
PRICE, Robert Edward	52 Buxton Avenue, Gorleston, Great Yarmouth, NR31 6HF		Emma Claire Louise Marie Flaxman-Taylor (P), Charlotte Faye Bowles(S)	
RODIN, Lesley	141 Bells Marsh Rd, Gorleston, NR31 6PN	The Labour Party Candidate	Lynsay Wainwright(P), Simon Wainwright (S)	
SHREEVE, John Richard	(address in East Suffolk)	Liberal Democrat	Nigel John Gibbs(P), Carol Mary Gibbs(S)	
STENHOUSE, Katy	11 Amis Road, Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, NR31 9GG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Emma Claire Louise Marie Flaxman-Taylor (P), Charlotte Faye Bowles(S)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.